LEHNBERG – False Idols remixed – released October 9th

LEHNBERGs debut EP False Idols get a real portion of remix love as 9 producers put their teeth in the material to create musical  wonders in different genres.

Synth techno from Krmr, house from Maneten & Magnus Moody, dubtechno from [krig], poppy electronica from Cody Sparks, LA Leif & AKB. And also LEHNBERG himself as he revisits a song to give it a new suggestive house coat setting up Slim Vic´s ambient master piece ending.

1 Night Dive (Cody Sparks Remix) (8.32)
2 Akta dig för Maran (Maneten Remix) (5.05)
3 False Idols (Krmr Remix) (5.06)
4 Story of A Giant ([krig] – sound of [krig] Remix) (6.33)
5 Akta dig för Maran (La Leif Remix) (3.53) 
6 Lejonkulan (AKB Remix) (3.16)
7 Akta dig för Maran (Magnus Moody Remix) (6.50)
8 Lejonkulan (LEHNBERG Remix) (4.24)
9 Akta dig för Maran (Slim Vic ambient remix) (11.32) 
spotify deezer-small tidal
itunes junodownload beatport

Mastered by Joakim Westlund (Alpha Mound)

David Lehnberg has toured the world since the late 90s, especially in the band The Deer Tracks where both North America, Asia and Europe has been his home almost more than Sweden. Under the name Lehnberg he goes deeper into the magical electronic music world where the instrumental harmonies of broken beats, ambient and experimental lust forms a strong dreamlike experience.