Llarks – Dub II (Bandcamp Exclusive)

Chapter 2 of Llark’s dub adventure! Rhythm as texture, texture as rhythm… the foggy and lo-fi dub created by Llarks is messy and unruly, languorous and loping. The deliberate repetition reveals subtle changes as the song-form disintegrates and reassembles itself. 
Including the Slim Vic´s Deep Dub Marathon Remix + bonus tracks.

Released March 22 2024
Cat nr: lamour194dig1
Design by Llarks
Mastered by Joakim Westlund

01. Relics Melody
02. Air Relics
03. Air Relics (Slim Vic´s Deep Dub Marathon Remix)
04. Pop Relics I (bonus download for bandcamp only)
05. Pop Relics II (bonus download for bandcamp only)
06. Hiss Relics Rhythm (bonus download for bandcamp only)

Llarks is the ambient / drone project by guitarist & computer musician c.jeely. His music uses guitar, laptop & tape manipulation to create multilayered melodic compositions.
C has been actively releasing music since 1995 under previous projects Accelera Deck, September Plateau, The Trust Riots and more…