Llarks – Dub III (Bandcamp Exclusive)

This is the third chapter of Llark’s dub adventure! Rhythm as texture, texture as rhythm… the foggy and lo-fi dub created by Llarks is messy and unruly, languorous and loping. The deliberate repetition reveals subtle changes as the song-form disintegrates and reassembles itself. 

Released April 12 2024
Cat nr: lamour194dig2
Design by Llarks
Mastered by Joakim Westlund

01. Lemon Melodics
02. Lemon Walk
03. Lemon Dubwise
04. Lemon Pulsation
05. Lemon Dub
06. Lemon Melodics Slow

Llarks is the ambient / drone project by guitarist & computer musician c.jeely. His music uses guitar, laptop & tape manipulation to create multilayered melodic compositions.
C has been actively releasing music since 1995 under previous projects Accelera Deck, September Plateau, The Trust Riots and more…